1802 North Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202


Phone: 317 920 0330
E-mail: info@inrc.org


Board Members

Barb Burcham Barbara Burcham, President
Crooked Creek Community Council (C4)l

Photo of Erika Cheney Juli Paini, Vice President
Mayor's Office of Disability Affairs

Photo of Erika Cheney Bruce Curry, Treasurer, Secretary
Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation


  Scott Armstrong, Secretary
Community Heights Neighborhood Organization

  Julie Barrett, Member
Martindale Brightwood CDC


Hosea Baxter, Member
Crossroads Bible College

Photo of Jennifer (Jenny) Coffey Erika Cheney, Member
Indianapolis Private Industry Council

Photo of Clayton M. Crumell Jennifer (Jenny) Coffey, Member
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Indianapolis

  Beverly Combs, Member
Devington Study Circles Action Team (DSCAT)


Nathan Connor, Member
Community Volunteer

fmartinez.jpg Felipe Martinez, Member
Associate Executive Presbyter at Whitewater Valley Presbytery

  Kim Metzger, Member
Ice Miller


Amy Murphy-Nugen, Member
Adjunct Faculty IU School of Social Work

  Tony Pearson, Member
Clarian Health


Beckie Schafer, Member
Nature Conservancy

  Nicole Tellis, Member
Crown Hill Neighborhood Association

Photo of Susan Vegors Cindy Tow, Member
Community Volunteer



[an error occurred while processing this directive]